parallax background

Condivx was built upon the foundation of quality, trust and strong relationships, exhibited by more than 100 years of experience amongst our team. 

Stefano Santiago

Project Manager
347.621.9358
ssantiago@condivx.com
7 years of construction experience

Chuck Bowers

Project Lead
570.640.7066
cbowers@condivx.com
16 years of construction experience

Mitch Condran

Vice President of Commercial Flooring
717.798.4687
mcondran@condivx.com
10 years of flooring experience

Ed Bell

Project Administrator / Estimator
863.325.6168
ebell@condivx.com
32 years of flooring experience

Stacy Zeiders

Director of Business Operations
717.903.1808
szeiders@condivx.com
30 years of flooring experience

Cody Foster

Project Estimator
717.712.2116
cfoster@condivx.com